Base: Brackley, UK
Team Principal: Ross Brawn
Drivers: M Schumacher
N Rosberg
Chassis: F1 W03
Engine: Mercedes-Benz
Tyres: Pirelli
First Season: 2010
World Championships: 0
Highest race finish: 3rd (x3)
Pole Positions: 1
Fastest Laps: 1

2012 Results

GP Pts. Total
Australia 0 0
Malaysia 1 1
China 25 26
Turkey 11 37
Spain 6 43
Monaco 18 61
Canada 8 69
Europe 23 92
Great Britain * *

Team History

Formed from the acquisition of Brawn GP. Mercedes run their first works squad since 1955 after breaking with McLaren. They fail to maintain Brawn GP’s front-running form of 2009. Michael Schumacher makes much anticipated F1 comeback, but is comprehensively outgunned by younger team mate Nico Rosberg. Fourth overall.
As Brawn GP win the Contructors Title and the Drivers Title with Jenson Button.
No Comments - Leave a comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


Welcome , today is Friday, 19 October, 2018